Events and Webinars

Find us at upcoming industry trade shows and conferences or at our virtual events.

Webinars

September 19, 2019

BlueJeans Product Vision and Direction - September - EMEA

7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET
September 19, 2019

BlueJeans Product Vision and Direction - September

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
Coming Soon
September 20, 2019

BlueJeans Product Vision and Direction - September - APAC

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
Coming Soon!
September 25, 2019

Intro to BlueJeans "Rooms-as-a-Service" - NAM

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
October 01, 2019

Intro to BlueJeans "Rooms-as-a-Service" - France

8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET
Coming Soon!
October 23, 2019

BlueJeans Product Vision and Direction - October - APAC

11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET
Coming Soon!

Try BlueJeans. It's simple.

Experience meetings with HD video and Dolby Voice audio. Your meetings have never been this productive.